Podcasts

This season explores the 2018 growing season and harvest with episodes on vegetables, berries &am

Monday, November 12, 2018

It's our second Harvest Highlight. Apples and Berries are where it's at this episode!

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Ethan Grundberg and Judson Reid, CCE vegetable specialists, discuss the 2018 growing season and h

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Lara Parrilla, nutrition & community development issue leader with CCE Tompkins County and Ra

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Guests Jerry Bertoldo, dairy specialist with CCE Northwest NY Dairy, Livestock & Field Crops

Friday, September 7, 2018

In this episode we talk with Dr. Andrew Novakovic, E.V.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

What does international trade have to do with the dairy industry? Agricultural economist Dr.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Cheryl Thayer, CCE food systems specialist,talks with Dave Walczak of the western New York food h

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

In this episode we talk with Cheryl Thayer, Local Food Distribution and Marketing Specialist with

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Dr, Amanda Rodewald of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology and Allan Gandelman, of Main Street Farms d

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Julie Suarez, Associate Dean of Governmental and Community Relations in the College of Agricultur

Tuesday, July 24, 2018