Podcasts

Shannon Gleeson studies workplace rights, the experiences of immigrant workers and the role of ad

Thursday, March 14, 2019

How can exploring one’s identity and self-purpose help youth get more out of programs, such as 4-

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Melissa Ferguson is an expert in social cognition, studying how our unconscious attitudes and goa

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Julie Suarez, Associate Dean of Governmental and Community Relations at Cornell University, joins

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

This month we happily welcome Phyllis Moen, current McKnight Endowed Presidential Chair in Sociol

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Join us as we talk to Kitty O'Neil and Mike Hunter of CCE's North Country Regional Ag team about

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Hans Walter-Peterson, Finger Lakes Grape Program and Tim Wiegle, Lake Erie Regional Grape Program

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Amanda Purington and host Janis Whitlock discuss Amanda's work on Social Media TestDrive, a progr

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Chris is joined by Bethany Ojalehto of Cornell's Department of Human Development this episode.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Season 2 Episode 3: An exploration of the wild harvest with Moira Tidball- CCE Seneca's Nutrition

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

This season explores the 2018 growing season and harvest with episodes on vegetables, berries &am

Monday, November 12, 2018

Season 2 Episode 2: 3 CCE specialists in the field share highlights from the growing season and h

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Season 2 Episode 1: Ethan Grundberg and Judson Reid, two CCE vegetable specialist discuss the gro

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Guest host Janis Whitlock talks to Kimberly Kopko about her research on parenting, parenting educ

Saturday, October 13, 2018

In the last episode of the farm bill series, Extension Out Loud hosts discuss nutrition programmi

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Guests Jerry Bertoldo, dairy specialist with CCE Northwest NY Dairy, Livestock & Field Crops

Friday, September 7, 2018

Dr. Andrew Novakovic, E.V.

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Goals, business plan, forest ecology, production, planning and record keeping, inoculation, maket

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Featuring Dave Walczak of the western New York food hub, and Bridget O'Brien Wood Director of Chi

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Cheryl Thayer, Local Food Distribution and Marketing Specialist with the Cornell Cooperative Exte

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Dr, Amanda Rodewald of the Cornell Lab of Ornithology and Allan Gandelman, of Main Street Farms d

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Learn about the benefits of silvopasture and how to get started. 

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Julie Suarez, Associate Dean of Governmental and Community Relations in the College of Agricultur

Tuesday, July 24, 2018